FREE Australian shipping with orders over $100!



Rooster Teeth Store Australia

Ruby, Weiss, Blake, and Yang are each entangled in journeys of their own, but they all share one destination: Haven Academy.

Whether it's the promise of ancient relics, mystical maidens, or simply more power, it's clear that the stage for the next great battle for Remnant has been chosen. The question is, with so many players in this game, who's going to come out on top


Release Date: 07/06/2018
Product Code: HB0383
Barcode: 9346315030648
Episodes: 17
Runtime: 244

Number of Discs: 3
Rating: MA
Language: English 5.1 with English Subtitles
Genre: Action
Studio: Rooster Teeth
Bonus Features: 5 Years of RWBY Weiss Character Short Blake Character Short Yang Character Short CRWBY Series CRWBY Photos 
Year of Production: 2017


Recently Viewed